However, it appears that the studio has been dropping hints, and those may involve Uncharted 4. According to OPM UK citing a blog post concerning The Last Of Us, fans should be looking high and low for these scattered secrets.

In that post, developer Jason Paul said:

Well, we already have the Left Behind DLC for The Last Of Us and any future DLC will likely focus on multiplayer, so there’s no big news there. Hence, everyone is assuming that Paul is referring to Uncharted 4. Concerning the hotly anticipated PS4 title, Naughty has said:

In the meantime, we should definitely try to spot these hidden hints. OPM UK lists some of the sites that may contain secrets, but I’m willing to bet you’ll find ’em in more obscure locations.

Oh, just give us the official news!

I’m not big on searching for little hints. I’ll just wait until the game is fully revealed; when it is, I’ll be one happy camper. There’s no game I want more than Uncharted 4 on the PS4, and that’s largely because I consider the Uncharted franchise to be head-and-shoulders above any other right now.