The 20-year-old participated in an important development spell at Southampton last season and was the subject of move interest from Everton, Newcastle and West Ham over the pre-summer.

tvguidetime.com

Regardless, a move away never arisen and he has now devoted his future to the Blues, composing one more plan until 2028 on Friday.

Tending to Chelsea’s club channels, Broja said: “I’m lost for words essentially considering everything. It’s the club I’ve yearned for playing for seemingly everlastingly, the club that I support and the club that I love. I’ve been here since I was a youngster so it’s a peculiar tendency for myself as well as my friends and family.

“To have the choice to get into the blue shirt with the chief gathering is a little look at paradise. It’s dumbfounding every second that you get to play on the pitch since this is maybe of the best club on earth.

“There’s for the most part challenge and everyone needs to play so I’m essentially happy that I get the opportunity to be a piece of it. In a perfect world I get to play a lot of matches and be a piece of the gathering’s thriving.”

 

Armando (@armando.broja)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

Chelsea manager Todd Boehly added: “We are blissful Armando has zeroed in on Chelsea. He is an energetic and empowering striker and a significant piece of our plans pushing ahead.”